[Julian] The Question: Which of these is NOT considered one of the Baltic countries?

Answer: On the eastern shores of the Baltic Sea lie the coastlines of three
countries: Estonia, Latvia, and Lithuania. This trio, known as the Baltics,
have a similar history, geography, and economy — despite each having their
own unique culture and language. The Baltics are all former Soviet states;
all members of the EU, NATO, and the Eurozone; and all rank as having some
of the

This is an automatically generated content by our machine learning tool, if you found the answer provided by our tool is wrong, then please let us know the correct answer through comments section.

Leave a Comment